The Maritime Motorsports Hall of Fame is proud to announce the names of those members of the Maritime motorsports community whose accomplishments and/or contributions will be formally acknowledged as members of the MMHF Class of 2013.

Ten new inductees will join those already enshrined in the hallowed hall during a formal celebration to be held November 16. Congratulations to the Class of 2013:

From New Brunswick:

Richard Boyd – Drag Racing

Roy Blakeney – Motorcycle Competitor

Frank McKenzie – Stock Car Competitor

Gerald Wheaton – Stock Car Competitor

From Nova Scotia:

Steve Henderson – Stock Car Competitor/Owner/Builder

Francis McCarthy – Sports Car Competitor/Promoter

Jack Way (posthumously) – Drag Racing/Stock Car

Bob Yuille – Stock Car Competitor

From Prince Edward Island:

Joseph Bolger – Motorcycle Competitor/Creator

Scott Livingston – Motocross/ Stock Car Competitor

These 10 inductees bring the total number of honorees in the Maritime Motorsports Hall of Fame to 82. The eighth annual Induction Ceremony will be held on November 18 at the Future Inns Hotel & Conference Centre in Moncton. Tickets are $80 per person and can be purchased by calling 506.756.2110. An induction celebration breakfast buffet will be held November 17 at the Maritime Motorsports Hall of Fame in Petitcodiac.

To learn more about the Maritime Motorsports Hall of Fame (MMHF) please visit the MMHF museum in Petitcodiac or visit us online at